Contact Us

Name

Position

Email

Ext:

Kurt Walton

President 

Kurt@passitalong.org 

321

Eleanor Young 

Director of Finance

Eleanor@passitalong.org

229

Kathy Rathbone 

Director of Development

Kathy@passitalong.org 

232

Mike Misukonis

Director of Programs

Michael@passitalong.org

224

Zachary Anderson

Marketing Manager

Zachary@passitalong.org

233

Jenn Poquette 

Program Manager

Jenn@passitalong.org 

227

Karen Baldini

Program Manager

Karen@passitalong.org

-

Nyesha Cooke

Program Coordinator

nyesha@passitalong.org

228

Visit Us

Office: 60 Blue Heron Rd Suite 100 Sparta, NJ 0787

Contact Phone: 973-726-9777

Fax: 973-726-9715

Email: info@passitalong.org

General Inquiries